Faculty & Staff Contact Us Search
OTC Participates in Waycross Main Street's Annual Christmas Parade

The employees of Okefenokee Technical College are proud supporters of Waycross Main Street’s Annual Christmas Parade. OTC contributed to the Illuminate Waycross at Christmas Campaign and is a sponsor of the Christmas Parade set for December 4, 2010, at 6:30p.m.  Pictured are: top row (L to R): Kori McCorvey, Erica Chancey, Tara Eichfeld, Carol Shugart, Kevin Metts; bottom row (L to R):  Ken Taft, Christmas Parade co-chair, Amanda Morris Dryden, Faye Mathis, Sally Smith, Leighan Byrd, James Mock, Jason Rubenbauer, and Glenna Pearson.


More Success Stories