Faculty & Staff Contact Us Search
OTC Announces Summer Quarter 2011 President’s List

Dr. Gail Thaxton, president of Okefenokee Technical College, recently announced the President’s List for Summer Quarter 2011. To qualify for this honor, a student must be classified as full-time, have a grade point average of 3.75 or higher, and have a cumulative GPA of 2.0 or better. The following students were named:

Brantley County: Jimmy Hickox, Forestry Technology

Charlton County: Cynthia Dasher, Nurse Technician

Clinch County: Crystal Lloyd, Criminal Justice

Ware County: Tamara Jeffords, Nurse Technician; Miller McQuantaus, Forestry Technology; and Haley Thigpen, Nurse Technician

Wayne County: Sarah Fanucci, Nurse Technician


More Success Stories